Skip Header Navigation

Skip Breadcrumb Links  
About RBC > Media Newsroom > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are a client of RBC and are looking for information or assistance, please call 1-800-769-2511.

You are on: Email RBC Media Relations

* Required Information

*Select a Category

+Regular, unencrypted email is not secure. Never include personal or confidential information in a regular email. To discuss your personal information with us safely, send us a message via the RBC Royal Bank Online Banking message centre or one of our other secure message centres.

RBC will never ask you to provide, confirm or verify personal, login or account information through regular email or ask you to sign in to any online service. If you receive an email of this type, that appears to be from RBC, please forward it to information.security@rbc.com and then delete it. For more information please visit Email & Website Fraud.

You are on: List of Contacts

Media Relations

Division Contact
Personal & Commercial Banking Edith Galinaitis
Email: edith.galinaitis@rbc.com
Capital Markets
Canada Andrew Block
Email: andrew.block@rbc.com
U.S. Elisa Barsotti
Email: elisa.barsotti@rbccm.com
UK, Europe & Asia Adam Lister
Email: adam.lister@rbc.com
Investor & Treasury Services
Europe Victoria Walsh
Email: victoria.walsh@rbc.com
Asia Pacific Anthea Cudworth
Email: anthea.cudworth@rbc.com
North America Ylana Kurtz
Email: ylana.kurtz@rbc.com
Global Louisa Fairman
Email: louisa.fairman@rbc.com
Wealth Management
Canada Greg Skinner
Email: greg.skinner@rbc.com
U.S. Nicole Garrison
Email: nicole.garrison@rbc.com
Outside of North America Carol Key
Email: carol.key@rbc.com
Insurance Greg Skinner
Email: greg.skinner@rbc.com
Caribbean Banking
Andrew McGrath
Email: andrew.mcgrath@rbc.com
CEO and Board Communications Rafael Ruffolo
Email: rafael.ruffolo@rbc.com
Financial Communications Fiona McLean
Email: fiona.mclean@rbc.com
Enterprise Media Relations Gillian McArdle
Email: gillian.mcardle@rbc.com
Brand & Citizenship Communications Elynn Wareham
Email: elynn.wareham@rbc.com
Josh Humeniuk
Email: josh.humeniuk@rbc.com
Emma McKay
Email: emma.mckay@rbc.com
RBC Economics Lauren Botha
Email: lauren.botha@rbc.com

Personal and Commercial Banking Regional Contacts

Region Contact
Atlantic Canada Lori Smith
Email: lori.smith@rbc.com
Quebec Denis Dube
Email: denis.dube@rbc.com
Greater Toronto Region Shauna Cook
Email: shauna.cook@rbc.com
Ontario South West Cheryl Brean
Email: cheryl.brean@rbc.com
Ontario North and East Lucie Caron
Email: lucie.caron@rbc.com
Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario Robb Ritchie
Email: robb.ritchie@rbc.com
Alberta and the Territories Shela Shapiro
Email: shela.shapiro@rbc.com
British Columbia Jeff Taylor
Email: jeff.taylor@rbc.com