Skip Header Navigation

Skip Breadcrumb Links  
About RBC > Media Newsroom > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are a client of RBC and are looking for information or assistance, please call 1-800-769-2511.

You are on: Email RBC Media Relations

* Required Information

*Select a Category

+Regular, unencrypted email is not secure. Never include personal or confidential information in a regular email. To discuss your personal information with us safely, send us a message via the RBC Royal Bank Online Banking message centre or one of our other secure message centres.

RBC will never ask you to provide, confirm or verify personal, login or account information through regular email or ask you to sign in to any online service. If you receive an email of this type, that appears to be from RBC, please forward it to information.security@rbc.com and then delete it. For more information please visit Email & Website Fraud.

You are on: List of Contacts

Media Relations

Division Contact
Personal and Commercial Banking Wojtek Dabrowski
Office: 416-974-3718
Email: wojtek.dabrowski@rbc.com
Capital Markets and Investor & Treasury Services Division Kevin Foster
Office: 212-428-6902
Email: kevin.foster@rbc.com
Canada Elyse Lalonde
Office: 416-842-5635
Email: elyse.lalonde@rbc.com
U.S. Elisa Barsotti
Office: 212-618-2057
Email: elisa.barsotti@rbc.com
UK, Europe & Asia Sarah Small
Office: +44-20-7429-8524
Email: sarah.small@rbc.com
Wealth Management and Insurance Aishling Cullen
Office: 416-974-4826
Email: aishling.cullen@rbc.com
Canada Claire Holland
Office: 416-974-2239
Email: claire.holland@rbc.com
U.S. Nicole Garrison
Office: 612 371-2999
Email: nicole.garrison@rbc.com
Outside of North America Paul French
Office: +44-20-7002-2013
Email: paul.french@rbc.com
RBC Insurance Catherine Hudon
Office: 905-606-1425
Email: catherine.hudon@rbc.com
Financial Communications Tanis Feasby
Office: 416-955-5172
Email: tanis.feasby@rbc.com
Corporate Media Relations Rina Cortese
Office: 416-974-5506
Email: rina.cortese@rbc.com

Personal and Commercial Banking Regional Contacts

Region Contact
Atlantic Canada Lori Smith
Office: 902-421-8121
Email: lori.smith@rbc.com
Quebec Raymond Chouinard
Office: 514-874-6556
Email: raymond.chouinard@rbc.com
Greater Toronto Region Mark Hamill
Office: 416-974-3900
Email: mark.hamill@rbc.com
Ontario South West Jodie Sales
Office: 905-639-5404
Email: jodie.sales@rbc.com
Ontario North and East Chris De Vito
Office: 613-564-2120
Email: chris.devito@rbc.com
Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario Robb Ritchie
Office: 204-988-3516
Email: robb.ritchie@rbc.com
Alberta, NWT, Yukon and Nunavut Pamela Brown
Office: 403-292-3372
Email: pamela.brown@rbc.com
British Columbia Ian Colvin
Office: 604-665-4031
Email: ian.colvin@rbc.com