

## RBC Future Launch Indigenous Youth Scholarship

2022 Scholarship Recipients

- Alysha Johnny Hawkins (she/her), Kaska Dene/Tahltan Nations (Unceded) Good Hope Lake and Telegraph Creek, BC
- Annah Setter (she/her),
  Secwepemc Nation, Whispering
  Pines Clinton Indian Band
  Golden, BC
- Anthony Henry (he/him),
  North Island Métis Association
  Campell River, BC
- Bailie Copeland (she/her), Red River Métis Rose Prairie, BC
- Brendan Eshom (he/him), Gitga'at First Nation Prince Rupert, BC
- Alexandra Nychuk (she/her), Métis, Manitoba Métis Federation – Bison Local Osborne, MB

- Annie Martel (she/her), Red River Métis (Treaty 1) St-Pierre-Jolys, MB
- Grace Tuglavina (she/her), Inuk North West River, NL
- Mairi Denny (she/her), Mi'kmaq, Eskasoni First Nation Cape Breton, NS
- Danica Taylor (she/her), Inuk Rankin Inlet, NU and Yellowknife, NT
- Sine Paulette (she/her),
   Denesuline, Smith's Landing
   First Nation (Treaty 8)
   Fort Smith, NT
- Brady Sager (he/him), Mohawk of the Bay of Quinte (Treaty 3 ½)
   Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
- Mayhève Clara Rondeau (she/her), Moose Cree (Treaty 9) Kirkland Lake, ON

- Mitch Maracle (he/him), Mohawk of the Bay of Quinte (Treaty 3 ½)
   Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON
- Sparrow Couchie (she/her), Métis Nation of Ontario, Region 5 Moosonee, ON
- Jordan Barnaby (he/him),
  Mi'gmaq, Listuguj First Nation
  Listuguj, QC
- Oakley Rain Wysote Gray (they/them), Mi'gmaq, Listuguj First Nation Listuguj, QC
- Rochelle Moore (she/her/ iskwesis), Cree, Makwa Sahgaiehcan First Nation (Treaty 6) Loon Lake, SK
- Shayna (she/her), Métis Nation
  Saskatchewan (Treaty 6)
  Saskatoon, SK

\*There are 20 recipients but 19 listed. One individual requested anonymity.

Visit rbc.com/indigenousscholarship

